Brando

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2018 - 31/12/2107

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    485

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Brando and I am a hard working, allround, half spanish dutchman.
    A few weeks ago I started as an online entrepeneur. This has given me the freedom to earn a living while traveling the world.
    For years I've worked in retail, and in the food service industry. I also used to have a small catering company. So look no further if you're looking for a good salesman or cook.
    If you are looking for a big and strong guy who's not affraid to get his hands dirty, than I'm definitely your guy. I'm about 6 feet tall and 3 feet wide. I bet you can use a dutch gaint to do some heavy lifting around the house.
    I do a lot of research on the latest online business trends for my own retail business, so I can also help you with things like setting up a website, manage your social media accounts or setting up an online marketing campagne.
    For the last couple of years, I've practiced playing the guitar. So if you're a fan of acoustic guitar music, than I can definitely be your own personal mood booster :D.
    So... in a nutshell,
    I'm 100% sure that I can be very usefull at your workaway location. I'd love to meet you soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, Computer/Internet related work, Playing Guitar, Social Skills, Physical labour, Business/entrepeneurial skills and many more...

  • Languages spoken

    Perfect Dutch, good Spanish and English and basic Polish, German and French

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    Because of my business, I can only go to workaways with a working internet connection.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback