Kaarel & Bobbie

From: Estonia & Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2018 - 10/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are 50% social and 50% Estonian. Otherwise really easy going with all people. We like physical activity throughout our days (sports, hiking, working). Local progress of the community is important to us and self sustainability aswell.
    Both coming from other countries living together and in Norway has taught us a great deal. Adjusting to your surroundings is more easy after this.
    Together we make a great team, wanting to explore, help out and learn more. Willing to get some hands dirty.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Kaarel is good with all kinds of handyworks and feels himself great with gardening, has his own garden with a lot of fruit trees aswell.
    Can also make pretty good apple pie out of the homegarden apples.
    Bobbie on the other hand is open minded to learn new things, has a degree in tourism and hotel managment. Is great in cooking, helping out in householding, is a big dog lover and especially good at eating those amazing pies Kaarel makes!

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Estonian, Norwegian

  • Age

    26 & 23

  • Nationality

    Estonian and The Netherlands

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback