Carmen

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times


  • Description

    Hello,

    Im a 28 years old german girl. I just finished my studies. Before I´m going to start working I make a timeout in different countrys of south america. I´m a friendly outgoing straightforwardly person. I love animals and the nature. In my freetime I like to go into the nature and to make different kind of sports like bicycling. I also like to share my freetime with my friends. In this timeout I want to learn something about the culture, the persons and the countryside of different countrys in south america. I also want to improve my spanish, to learn nice people from south america and from all over the world, and to have a great time with a lot of different and exciting experiences. I can work hard and I only apply to projects with good concepts which I like to suport. I like the idea to work together to improve a good project.
    Im locking forward to see you soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I can deal well with people.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, france, spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback