Benjamin

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2014 - 01/07/2015

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a very openminded, friendly and curious person, always interested in meeting new people. I studied physics and the Feldenkrais Method and work now as a Software Developer. I love traveling and languages and making music and singing. :-)

    We humans have this unique ability to learn and to increase our consciousness. This is what I think life is about, to grow and to learn, to make the best out of the possibilities we are born with.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Because of my studies I could do any kind of calculations and computerstuff or give lessons in math, physics or software development, well, I don't really think these would be needed.. :-)

    Since I'm from austria I speak german and also english. So I could give language lessons as well.

    I studied the Feldenkrais Method, a very effective method to learn how to move better, which often reduces pain. I can give verbally guided or individual Feldenkrais lessons.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mothertongue), English (fluently), Italiano (kind of fluent)

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback