Bartosz

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bhutan, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, Spain, Sri Lanka, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2018 - 10/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I started recently my new adventure with workaway. New experience, new people, new views... I want to continue this journey and move closer towards life I feel a calling to - spend time in nature and do things that matter. Things that bring joy and help me connect with my higher self. Looking forward to connect with like minded people. I am vegan and know quite a few recipes, always willing to learn more and share my own:)
    Ideally I am seeking to get involved in art projects like the one I have recently completed - here is a link to Youtube video:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nx4UBzhMv5w

    Also, on the attached photos you will find my other projects I have done in Gambia, Africa, Spain, Bali, Indonesia.
    But I am open for other kinds of works, like painting, gardening, house keeping etc.

    When possible I work on my music. I record, compose. You will find a link to my Youtube channel below.

    https://www.youtube.com/user/Szyja28

    I also have experience in house sitting and taking care of animals. I have skills in taking care of a house (fixing things, painting etc.) as well as basic gardening. I have been raised in a house in a country side and learned all those from my parents.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Much love <3

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Arts, Gardening, painting, small repairs

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Polish

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    My Art:
    http://bartoszkotowski.wixsite.com/b-arts

    My music:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lAhB4imIN0A&list=PLGelyAiWFesFSbMcsOBCl8DFyzZ1nNBsz

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Wall painting at a Beach Bar - Gambia, Africa
Wall painting at a Beach Bar - Gambia, Africa
Bali, Indonesia (clothes store)
Bali, Indonesia (fencing renovation + artistic touch to it :) - Workaway project)
Bali, Indonesia (fencing renovation + artistic touch to it :) - Workaway project)
Indoor wall painting - Tenerife, Spain (Workaway project)
Indoor wall painting - Mallorca, Spain

Feedback