Barbara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Guatemala, Morocco, Namibia, Panama, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2018 - 01/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey! My name is Barbara, I am 34 and I am from Roma. I am a social worker since ten years, I love my job but some times is very strussfull. I asked 5 free months for travelling especially in places where I can find nature and free animals . I am an openmind person, I have a deep respect for nature and animals. I enjoy dancing (tango since I was 20 years old, Rock n roll, northern soul and more..) . I love reading, going to the cinema walking playing beach volley and take care of animals. I took some surf lessons but I'd like to improve on those months.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a social person, I can help in the maintenance of the house, taking care of animals. I love children having a lot fo experience. I can teach some tango argentino or boogie woogie

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    If possible I eat vegetarian food

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      mostly vegetarian, vegan

Photos

Feedback