Benjamin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    402

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I’m Benni, 25 years old and from Germany. I travel through central- and south america.
    I´m openminded and like to meet new poeple. I studied mechanical engineering and worked for 2 years in Munich. at the end of last year i quit my job and started to travel. I really like to surf and will improve my skills. Also I like to work as a bartender and I love to cook.
    If you need help just ask.

    Hola, Yo soy Benni, 25 anos y de alemania. Estoy viajando de centralamerika y amerika del sur. Estoy abierto a nuevos personas y le gusta conocerte. Estudie ingenieria y trabajado 2 anos en Munich. Deje mi trabajo a fines del ano pasado y empece a viajar.
    Me gusta surf y quiero mejorar. Me gusta tambien trabajar en el bar y cocinero.
    Si necesita ayuda, solo pregunte.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    all kind of work. I´m really flexible therefor. Just ask :)
    -bartending, -cleaning, -general hostelwork, -cooking, -building, -gardening, and more

    todo tipo de trabajo, soy flexible, solo pregunte.
    -trabajo en el bar, -cepillo, trabajo general de hostal, -cocinero, -construir, jardineria, -y mas

  • Languages spoken

    german (motherlanguage), english fluent, spanish basics ; aleman (idioma materno), ingles con fluides, espanol lo esencial

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Deutsch

  • What else ...

    I like to be around with people, talk about there stories and travels, I like to snowboard, to surf, teamsports like football and volleyball and I´m a big fan of bayern munich and I love to watch the games.
    Me gusta para conocer gente y hablarte sobre tus historias y viajes.
    Me gusta de snowboard y surf. Jugar futbol y voleibol y soy en grande fan de bayern munich y me encanta ver partidos de futbol.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback