Aviad

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2018 - 21/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    17.11.18 - last update
    *️️Ireland from 19.11.18*️️

    Dear Hosts,

    I'm traveling 5 months exploring and learning new places/cultures/people. I want to help wherever I can, to found the best place I could be the most effective and enjoy it.

    Love animals, nature, children. Hobbies - computers, reading, learning and teaching, work outside and dirt my hands, have experience with lot of things + quick learner, reliable, responsible and thinking outside the box.
    Like to be active and also enjoy the little/simple things, I am social guy with energy, but also know how to keep myself busy alone..

    I worked 10 years as a Banker & Mortgage Advisor (BA degree in Economy and Business Administration), I realized that I need changing, to do something that I like and to smile every morning.
    I left everything behind and decided to travel East Europe: Russia, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania. Then did 3 workaway in Bavaria Germany, traveled in Scotland and London.

    I have 3 amazing nephews (ages 18.5, 16, 11.5) whom I helped to raise, love & spoil like a good uncle.

    If you have any further questions I would be happy to answer.
    Aviad.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Activist with good energy + smiling.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew ,English, Deutsch (A2/B1), Russian (A1)

  • Age

    1

  • What else ...

    I can eat everything that is tasty :) "Leberkäse", pork, cheeseburger..

    My Youtube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4EwyJuOfcfG2xwV-mu2Iag/featured

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Ex work at the Bank, last day ;)
Cleaning and maintaining my garden, including the construction of a fence and pillars.
Before and after painting my apartment from the outside.
In Munich Oktoberfest :)
Celebrate Christmas and Hanukkah
Moscow Russia
Helsinki Finland
Krakow Poland
Workaway near Erlbach - Lama Farm. Together in the Truck.
Workaway near Erlbach -Lama Farm. Walking with the Ponies.
Workaway in Ebratshofen - Mariä Himmelfahrt.
Dunnottar Castle, Stonehaven, Scotland, UK.
Workaway in St Ishmael Wales, England UK. Seal in one of the Bay.
workaway in St Ishmael Wales England UK. 300yo house renovation.

Feedback