Athena

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 19/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1132

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I am a registered nurse in the United States. I love traveling and learning new things! I've travelled a lot in Asia, Central America and throughout the US. I enjoy anything having to do with the beautiful outdoors from sunny beaches to snowy mountains. I've worked on a ranch in the past so I have experience with animal care (llamas, alpacas, pigs, yaks, chickens and goats). I have also volunteered with dog care-taking, vegan cooking, English teaching and more! I love new experiences and learning new things:) In addition to being a nurse, I have over 4years of experience working as a waitress and in retail so I have a good amount of experience in costumer service. I can't wait for future travels...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    4+ years experience with Restaurant work as a waitress
    1+ yearsRetail/Customer service experience
    Nursing/Medical Experience
    Registered Nursing License

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Chinese

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback