Ariel

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2018 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Welcome!

    My name is Ariel and i worked with arts and kids on the last years.
    I graduate in theater on the university, did some works with my father with cinema and always i been connect with social projects and how you can grow yourself using artistic tools.

    At the moment im travelling around Europe, where i been living in the last 3 years. I did a lot workaways around Europe and i was a host in Brazil, where i came from, with my family. Here i still with my host acount and always im connecting with people and spaces.

    I grow up at nature and i know how to be with the forest, nature and animals. I do some photos and videos with my camera, and always i want help the peoples dream if that is connect with the things i believe.

    If you have horses, arts projects, permaculture farms, kids, alternative education, and you are connect with the new concepts about how to live in this big world im one of the right persons who can help you in the future.

    Nice to meet you since now,
    And thanks for your attention,

    Regards
    Ariel

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Alaways i can do some feng shui with intuition,
    organize your outside spaces and the house.
    For you have a organize and clean space.

    I can help on the land,
    farming, animals care, picking, creating something.
    If thats what you need also i can cook and help other stuffs.

    Me best is always connect with arts and creativity,
    and i enjoy brainstorms for see what kind of help i can do at your place, doing my best.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback