Antonia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2017 - 28/03/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    341


  • Description

    My name is Antonia and I'm 18 years old and from Germany. I finished high school in 2016 so I'm doing a gap year now before I want to study. I have been working at home before I started my trip to Asia for 2 month in October. Now I am traveling in Australia and would like to get to know the country also by working here. In my time here I also want to try out new things and activities I usually don't at home :)
    I am well organized and adaptable :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I would help you with everything that needs to be done. I don't have any specific skills or experience but I will do my best with everything and I'm open to learn new things.
    I used to help my grandmother with her household at home and I like to cook for me and sometimes my family. I usually come along great with children, I have two 8 and 10 years old cousins I love to spend time with.
    Even if I never had pets myself I really love animals and would be happy to care for them! Maybe I will need some advice with that :)
    I would also like to help you with practical work outside, for example gardening :)

  • Languages spoken

    My mother tongue is German and I also speak English and a bit French and Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust mite allergy, sometimes animals e.g. cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer not eating meat and eggs but there is no need to prepare anything special for me because of that.

Photos

Fotos

Feedback