Anna

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2018 - 17/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    551

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Curious, open minded and keeping my way, adventurous, like traveling.
    More: adore sun and sea, so keep coming to discover and rediscover sunny areas.

    Some from things I like
    Adore 1) traveling and what it can offer: discoveries, coinsidences, meaninful meetups, road stories etc)
    2) arts in general (all about creation and beauty- dance, art movie etc-etc)
    3) movies, espacially good comedies and inspiring stories
    4) photography.
    5)interested in ayurveda as holistic approach to healthy and happy life.

    On the way to balance btw progress and nature. Always happy to meet warm hearted, truely beautiful people.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Worked in hospitality as Guest relaiton/Reception. But can do more things in hospitality: nescafe with milk or green tea to start with :)

    Many years ago worked also at kids club.
    Once was volunteering in English summer camp in Ukraine which was governmental project for schools in Ukraine (GoCamp)

    Creative and like learning new thing, so might be helpful at different areas.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Ukrainian, Russian, some French

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      Eating seafood and poultry but not beef, pork, goat

Photos

Feedback