Oliver & Anne-Kathrin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/03/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a young couple looking for new experiences in the world. We're already 10 years in the same rhythm and want to learn more about the world to admit good.
    Looking for:
    beekeeping, handicrafts, painting, arts ,Hostels and of course animals, Tourist Work (Fotos, different helps), teaching
    We love the most different people and we are looking forward to it for 2 weeks, max. 4 weeks.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    wwoofing experience:
    Repair roof, transport hay and remove weeds, housework and garden.

    Volunteering in Hostel:
    Cleaning, building, General maintenance

    Olli: Fotos, also had Job in Atacama for star pictures
    working with Tourist, taking Pics of stars, Cam available (Sony a6000, 16-50mm, Portrait), teached German for refugees

    Anne: very good in handicraft and drawing, Loves working with Wood and art

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, español

  • Age

    31 & 31

  • What else ...

    Travel Route:
    Ahora - July: Cusco - Arequipa - Lima - ?
    July: Ecuador: Baños - Quito
    August - October: Colombia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback