Anne-Sophie & Paul-Armand

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Fiji, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/05/2018 - 16/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    We are Paul-Armand and Anne-Sophie.
    A young french couple, living in Lyon, about to travel around the world for one year.
    We would like to visit beautiful countries, see wonderful landscapes, and moreover, very important for us, meet people and share great and fun moments with them.
    We are dynamic, that’s why we don’t expect to spend one year only chilling and drinking cocktails on the beach.
    We would like to share your daily routine, discover new professional activities, exchange ideas with open mindedness, visit your area, and cook, because we love tasting local dishes.
    That’s why, workaway is our obvious choice!
    Anne-Sophie likes laughing, reading books before sleeping, surfing and cycling.
    Paul-Armand likes music, playing guitar, practicing several sports, and he’s interested in bugs. He’s always in good mood.
    We are both curious, involved, and enthusiast. We speak english and spanish.
    Hope to meet you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Anne-Sophie is project manager in building construction, organized and manual.
    Paul-Armand works as an industrial joiner, experienced Wwoofing in Australia during 6 months, and he’s very handy.

  • Languages spoken

    French-English-Spanish

  • Age

    28 & 33

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    In each country, we try to split our stay in 2 part : tourism and workaway.
    For us, that's a perfect mix to see touristic places, and learn about the country culture.
    We had spent 3 weeks in a Coffee Finca in Nicaragua as volunteers in April 2018, visited Costa Rica in May, visited Colombia in June, and spent 2 weeks in a wonderful Colombian family !
    In July, we were in an Equatorian Finca helping in agriculture. In August, we were in Bolivia, in an organic farm.
    Now, we are ready to fly to Oceania!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback