Anna

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/04/2017 - 31/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello you!
    At the moment I'm studying to be a carpenter.
    I found my passion for building during my first work a way travel through Europe.
    I would like to wake up in the morning without the slightest clue as to what the day will bring.
    I want to broaden my perspective of the world. Well maybe I should see the world first to have a perspective, and travelling is the way to do that.
    I'm social and like to be surrounded by people. I'm happy and easy-going.
    In my free-time, i like to always try new things, investigate the flea markets, visit the theatre and cook beautiful food. I enjoy absorbed conversation, problem-solving no mentioning adrenal hunting. I run, climb and do yoga. Exited to try any new sports.
    As a worker I'm productive, trustworthy, creative - if needed - and most importantly motivated to learn. Restaurant business has thought me to be calm even in the tricky situations.
    -Anna
    For more info/CV/detailed; annajkpesonen@gmail.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My native language is Finnish, but I can also speak English. I have a working knowledge of German and Swedish.
    I have knowledge of event planning, cooperation communications and social media marketing. I have some understanding of electrical devices and I can solder.
    Oh, and I have studied carpentry for a few years now. I still have all my fingers so I know how to safely use heavy machines and tools. Im intrigued by mechanisms and functioning solutions. In the future I see myself working with contemporary challenging spaces rather than making traditional furniture.
    I enjoy manual hard work.
    Manufacturer of semi-decent guacamole.

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, english, german & swedish.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

iidaliina


Photos

Feedback