Andrea

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 02/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone :)
    My name is Andrea,i come from Italy and I'm 20 years old.
    This summer i'm looking forward to travels and new experiences.
    I've been in England for 1 month with workaway and it's been amazing,so now i'm looking for a new place in Spain:it would be great to improve my little knowledge of Spanish :)
    I like spending my time in the company of people and i like to travel in general:last year i traveled with my friends around Europe and it became one of the most beautiful experience i've ever done in my life.
    I really love animals,i love being close to nature and i'm interested in global warming's problems.
    For this reasons i think that the perfect workaway experience for me would be in contact with nature,but i'm genuinely open to other options.
    In my free time i attend theatre's lesson:it helps me a lot and i really enjoy it.
    I'm vegetarian,i hope it doesn't represent a problem with the meals.
    Anyway i can provide for myself :)
    Moreover,I'd like to travel to try to open myself as much as possible to all the knowledge that the world could offer.
    I'm trying to do as much as i can and i think it's always better to gain more experience in life.
    From my first experience i discovered new reality,i met new people and i found out new abilities i didn't imagine i could have:those are the reasons why i want to repeat such an amazing experience :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience as animator and i'm working as a waiter in a restaurant

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback