Andrea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    G’day!
    My name is Andrea and I am 22 years old. I am an open minded, young, female German coming to Australia in order to broaden my mind by getting to know the country and its people. Through my time there I hope to be able to get new impressions, to gather experience and especially to improve my english skills. Furthermore my aim is to discover new interests and to orient myself.
    Before I started my journey to Down Under, I had just finished my apprenticeship as medical laboratory assistant in Germany.
    In my free time I like to do sports, especially in nature. I played soccer in a team for 12 years. Four years ago I started surfing. I am still learning and I am not very good at it,yet, but maybe I can improve my skills during my time in Australia! I am an adventurous person, who likes to try new things.
    Being the youngest of four siblings, I am used to live in a big family. Moreover, I love being around and working with animals. Back home, I have a lovely cat myself.
    As I used to work on the weekends beside my apprenticeship, I am able to handle a lot of work and stressful situations. I am an honest and reliable hard-worker, who is not afraid to get her hands dirty.
    I would be very happy to get the chance to get to know you, and to experience family life in Australia with you together!
    At the moment I am located in Adelaide, but I am happy to move. I am looking for a job with an immediate start.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    well organized
    fast learning

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    417 Working Holiday Visa holder
    I don't have an own car.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not eat fish

Photos

Feedback