Andrea

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Andrea, I am 21 years old and I live in Madrid, Spain with muy familiar. I am the older sister. Recently i have finished my studies in arts. When i finished the travel, in the future, I would like to start a new artistic university career of restoration and heritage conservation. I consider myself a very independent, adventurous, sociable and extroverted girl who is always willing to help and be generous. With this trip I seek to enrich myself personally, knowing the world and living new experiences that help me grow as a person, also improve and expand my english and languages ​​that for me are not native and obtain new skills since I am not closed to perform tasks that I have never done and it made me want to learn new things that others can contribute to me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My principal hobby is at the same time my work, I am a tattoo artist and I love it. I consider myself a very creative and artistic person, skilled in artistic activities as well as handicrafts and manuals in the house or garden and I love fixing things. In my free time I enjoy going to museums, concerts with my friends and my boyfriend, the activity of drawing and reading and spending time playing with my dogs.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

alfmialdea


Photos

Feedback