Anastasia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Anastasia, a 28 years and I'm from Russia. I started to travel using this service since 2016 and it was amazing experience. That summer I visited Spain and Morocco as a volunteer and also some others european countries.
    I could definitely say that workaway changed my life. After that summer abroad I decided to study in Spain and in september 2018 I graduated from Master program in Spanish and English as a second/foreign languages in the University of Alicante, Spain.

    Now I´m still living in Spain and working mostly on-line as a tutor of Spanish for russian students and also as a graphic designer and illustrator (that is my first career). I'm looking for a new opportunities to travel and learning languages and cultures and share knowledges and experiences with people over the world.

    I'm a friendly and easy going person, at the same time I'm serious, responsible and careful. At my last workaway hosts I had different tasks: I was helping in a hostel, I was a babysitter and I was helping in the construction in Sahara desert. I could help you with your everyday tasks like children care, shopping, cleaning, etc. or in your hotel business as I speak languages. Also I'm in love with a nature and animals, so I'd love to live somewhere in a countryside to take care of animals.

    I don't smoke, don't eat a meat (but yes fash and sometimes could be chicken). Most of the time I need a stable wifi connection as I need to combine my work with the workaway experience (of course I would do it at my free time).

    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages, drowing and painting, can help in everyday tasks

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Russian, a very little of French

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    rusa

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback