Anais

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 01/02/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    583

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ¡Hola a todxs!
    Soy una mujer francesa de 30 años viajando por la segunda vez en Sudamerica.
    Soy una persona simpática y fácil de convivir. Me gusta estar afuera, caminar, andar en bici, etc..
    Me gustaría hacer volontariados donde pueda aprender nuevas cosas. Estoy muy interesada en bioconstrucción, permacultura, artesanías y maneras más sustentable de vivir.
    Hablo frances, castellano y ingles.
    Tengo la licencia de conducir pero no tengo mi propio vehículo. No tengo ninguna alergias pero como poca carne.
    Espero encontrarles pronto!


    Hi all!
    I'm a 30 years-old French woman called Anais, travelling for the second time in South America.
    I'm a nice and enthusiastic person, very motivated, willing to learn and easy to live with. I love being outdoor, hiking, sailing (would like to go around the world on a boat one day), nature and wildlife.
    I'd prefer staying in places where I can learn new skills even if I'd be happy to help out with anything needed. Love meeting people that have an alternative/sustainable way of living. I'd like to learn about natural building techniques and improve my (little) knowledge of permaculture gardening.
    I speak French, Spanish and English. I have my driving licence but I don't have a car. I'm not vegetarian but I don't eat much meat.
    Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Ya hice diferentes voluntariados, me gusta trabajar en la huerta o el jardín. También ayudé en algunos trabajos de construcción. Trabajé mucho como mesera y tengo experiencia trabajando en hostales.
    Done volunteering throught this
    website and helpex in Australia, Argentina and Chile. Quite comfortable in the garden, weeding, mulching, etc.. Helped with different construction projects. I have experience as waitress and working in hotels.

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback