Ana & Ralph

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/06/2018 - 29/07/2018


  • Description

    We started travelling in SE Asia on 16th of April 2018. The plan is to be around for 8 months to explore and learn as much as possible about the culture and people from the countries we visit. We are nice and helpful people who are thirsty for new experience. We do not mind challenges and will easily adapt to new situations.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in hospitality in London for the past 7 years & have a lot of experience in customer relations. I get along well with all types of people, always with a smile. I am used to working long hours so i am a determined person. I like to socialize with people and dont ever complain about work. I love outdoor activities like rock climbing, gardening & hiking.

    Ralph has been a bar manager and a general manager at some of the best live music venues in London. He has also worked as a painter & decorator for Tommy Hilfiger & Calvin Klein in shops all over the UK. Along with painting & decorating, he has helped on construction sites and building offices for the company. He doesn't mind hard labour and long hours of work. A very sociable person and has always got on with the job while having a smile on his face.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Romanian, a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Invicta


Photos

Feedback