Alice

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, India, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saint-Barthélemy, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm an Italian girl graduated in Languages and Intercultural Studies. I love traveling, but usually, I prefer not to be a typical tourist but to know the place I'm visiting from the inhabitants' point of view, that is why I decided to join Workaway: I find it a really nice way enabling you to be a part of a new place.
    I'm sociable, reliable but most of all responsible. When it's about working I'm always professional, I don't like wasting time but optimize it.
    Last but not least, I always respect the place I stay in and work in as it was mine.
    I speak Italian, English, Spanish and a little bit of Arabic, and I'm learning Chinese.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Thanks to my university experience I'm used to work in groups, but also in my individuality.
    I'm propositive and proactive, and always solve problems (when possible) in the most rational way.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish and a little bit of Arabic and Chinese

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback