ALESSIO & Silvia

From: Italy & Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/03/2018 - 04/06/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Alessio, an italian guy from Siciliy who, after two degrees in Business and Administration and almost two years of working in a bank, decides to restart from zero to rediscover the real values of life (sobriety lifestyle, relations and nature).

    Silvia is a German girl (25) from Bavaria (Germany). We've met one year ago during a workaway experience and since that moment we became a couple.

    We are currently in Asia, a new adventure, in order to realize the dream of travelling together.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative ideas, communication skills, general manteinance and I like learning (I'm like a sponge, I absorb everything you'll teach).

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English,Spanish & learning German (Alessio) / German, English, Portuguese & learning Italian (Silvia)

  • Age

    28 & 25

  • Nationality

    Italian & German

  • What else ...

    We're friendly, easygoing and flexible with time and plans.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegetarian (no fish and meat).

Photos

My Photo Album

Alessio & Silvia

Feedback