Alejandro & Maria Eugenia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2018 - 31/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    505

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are Ale and Mauge from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    We meet each other travelling and we want to go on meeting new places and new friends. We think that Workaway is a good way to travel and helping people.
    We have different hobbies:
    Ale: I like trail running, hiking, mountaineering, riding a bicycle. Even like to play the guitar and a little bit of piano. Other hobbie es the photography and filmmaking preferably in the nature. Other things that I like is sharing moments with friends, cooking Argentinian food and playing table games.
    Mauge: I love sharing experiences with people from differents parts of the world. I like listening music, riding bicycle, dancing, writting, cooking and learning about everything.
    We love animals, travelling and spend time outdoors.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Professional Photography and Filmmaking
    Construction and carpentry experience
    Restoration
    Painting
    Systems Programming
    Help cooking and cleaning
    Dogs and animals Care
    Help on farm
    Spanish language teaching
    Share our Argentine customs
    Play music instruments (guitar, piano)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Native), English

  • Age

    31 & 29

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback