Alba

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2017 - 31/08/2019


  • Description

    I am Spanish, I am 23 and I am about to graduate in Chemical Engineering in Madrid.
    I love traveling, meeting new people and learning about their cultures and customs. I am environmentally friendly and I have a respectful attitude towards the animals. I like dancing Latin rhythms, skiing, practicing outdoor activities and music in general (I am learning how to play the guitar). I am open-minded to perform any social task for helping or teaching whatever I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have studied Chemical Engineering so I handle many computer applications. I could also teach Spanish or English (although it is not my native language), what I know about Latin rhythms..
    I am open-minded to teach and help with anything it is required.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I am proactive, sociable, environmentally friendly and I have a respectful attitude towards the animals. I am used to adapting to new situations and lifestyles, and also to interacting with people from different cultures and of different ages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

My Album de Fotos

Feedback