Beniamin & Agnieszka

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2018 - 24/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, this is Agnieszka and Beniamin! ๐Ÿ™‚

    We are married couple from Poland (Europe), we are 26 years old and for the last 7 years we have lived in Warsaw โ€“ capital of Poland. We studied psychology there and we worked in big companies (mainly in HR departments). We try to eat vegetarian, but we can eat meat from time to time ๐Ÿ™‚

    We've travelled in United States for 4 months and we decided to travel for another 2 months in Mexico.

    During our travel we've learned a lot, we've met amazing people and we've seen so many beautiful places.

    We value good relationships with other people, we have a lot of respect for every person, animal and plant we meet ๐Ÿ™‚

    We believe that open communication and treating others with dignity and honesty is a key to live in great relationships with positive vibes.

    We love Workaway style of travel, because we can experience local lifestyles that we love to be a part of.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are fast learners, that's for sure! :) We have experience in:
    - customer service
    - housekeeping
    - gardening
    - childcare
    - painting
    - cooking
    - simple construction work
    - simple repairs
    - computer service
    - video editing

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, English

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback