Anita

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Iceland, Norway, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/08/2015 - 31/12/2027

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    The curiosity is my drive for travelling and discovering not only new places and cultures but also new pages of myself. Being able to volunteer and join some lovely projects on this journey iis filling my heart and giving me lots of inspirations.
    i seek oppprtunities to contribute to some meaningfull projects., where you can feel part of it and exchange experience, brainstorm, share visions, learn from each other and inspire. I'm into permaculture and building.

    i'm at my best with variety of tasks, true story! :) i'm very hands on when it comes to tasks and activities. i am fit and useful in physical activities as well as any administration tasks. and a quick learner. i do love gardening and everything with earth. nobody believes that, but i do enjoy washing the dishes!! it's sooo meditative.
    Needless to say, i love to work with animals, although i dont have any professional experience, but a lot of will and enthusiasm!

    Who am I like? I’d say I’m down to earth and pretty relaxed with polish sense of humour, which means not much:P
    Fun, nature and animals loving. Verstatile, i like my solitude as much as i love contact with people and their stories. Everything is about balance:) I like to learn languages. Currently trying to learn French and German and would love to pick up some icelandic because of the music that makes me cry!
    I am passionate about rock climbing, my harness and climbing shoes are always travelling with me.

    i'm on my Thai Yoga Massage journey, always eager to practice my skills:)
    if you fancy sharing some meditation, kundalini yoga, acro yoga, mindfull forest/mountains walks, talks about good reading, or silent talks with a glass of wine or juice, i'm around!
    My philosophy? Life is amazing experience waiting to be unfolded

    let's meet:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    i've got quite a mixture of different skills, i have good organizational skills i could use in tourism industry. I am responsible, reliable, independent and teachable
    I love to see things being restored, repaired, designed, built. I have huge interest in natural building methods; one day i will build my own place, until that time, use my enthsiasm in your project!
    i have artistic soul, however my artistic skills remained at the level of 6 year old kid;) i enjoy creating some art however you might not necesarilly enjoy watching it;) i'm trying though!

    I am have big interest in holistic body,mind&sould development. For me Thai Massage combines it all.

    feel free to ask whatever you want!

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, English, Dutch, Spanish (intermediate); learning French

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    polish

  • What else ...

    firsthandexperience.eu

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback