Angélica

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya, Namibia, Zambia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2018 - 25/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Angélica Benavides, I am 29 years old. I'm from Bogotá, Colombia. I have a bachelors degree in psychology. I have been working for four years with people, mental health and children. I am currently single, I live with my parents and cat, his name is Lulo. My main hobby’s are traveling in my country, riding my bike, doing yoga and spending time with family and friends.
    I have always been an achiever; not only in academics or professional life also in my sports, my dreams and in any aspects of my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it’. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space and values.
    I have always dreamed about volunteering and working with animals in a different country thats the reason why I have decided to join this group to achieve my dream.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Psychology
    - Art
    - Yoga
    - Care Children
    - Care Animals
    - Computers
    - Learn fast
    - Sports
    -

  • Languages spoken

    I speak spanish as my mother language. Also speak al ittle bit english and italian.

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback