Diana

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/02/2019 - 20/04/2019


  • Description

    Hi I'm Diana. I had studied Tourism at the University in Barcelona and a two-year degree in Environmental Studies. After 7 years working in the Tourist Info Office in Barcelona I've decided to quit my job and travel arround to find out new places and cultures. The best option to do that, in my opinion, is by helping other people. The most interesting of traveling for me is to learn about flora and fauna abroad and live in diferent ecosystems arround the world. My dream have been to live both in Australia or Canada because of its extraordinary natural spaces.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I suposse, my best skill is the social one. I really enjoy meeting new people and that's why I can speak 5 languages. I love art work and crafts activities. I prefer working in group to by my own and I enjoy outdoor jobs (nature, animals, gardening...). I love dancing and cooking as well as eating!

  • Languages spoken

    Mother tongue: Spanish. Second language: Catalan. English C level. Italian B level. Some German and French

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Peniciline and Aspirine

    • Special dietary requirements
      I love eating :D

Photos

Feedback