QING

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 23-year-old girl from China who has worked for two years. In order to fulfill my dream of going abroad, I applied for a one-year vacation (from July 2018 to July 2019), I hope to make use of the time to meet more friends, through whom I can learn the different cultures through them and give myself a different experience. I hope I can bring my enthusiasm to everyone who i know.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Taking care of others because my previous work is organising some college students ‘help children in countryside who without art lessons ,and I am a outgoing girl who can familiar with others in a very short time.
    Cleaning ,cooking and do some work in farm . i have lived alone since i graduated .
    Teaching.

  • Languages spoken

    Chinese ,basic English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    China

  • What else ...

    I hope I am lucky enough to get your invitation,I believe I can take care of myself well without troubling you,and I will try my best to help you .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am casual about my diet,I want to try food from all over the world

Profile is connected to:

oosisi


Photos

I have a lovely family ,these are my parents,my sister and her twins,a boy and a girl
I took many pictures ofNiagara Falls

Feedback