Elise

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    291

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello. I currently work at a guest ranch in the Big Sky area of Montana. I've traveled through all of the U.S. (including Alaska). I've also traveled internationally quite a bit. In November of 2015, I volunteered in Colombia for a month. In November of 2016 I went on a month long trip to Europe which included Italy, France, and England. I've also been to Ireland a couple of times. In March of 2017, I went to Cambodia to do more volunteer work for two weeks. Most recently, I spent 2 months traveling in Europe, 1 month in India, and 3 months in Vietnam doing different kinds of work including teaching English, hostel work, and some painting/house work. With all the travel and volunteer experience I have, I feel like I am ready to make travel a bigger part of my life. I have a lot of hospitality experience and I am used to living in places that are off the beaten path, so I feel like I'm ready for just about anything. Let me know if you would like to know more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have computer skills. I also have customer service/ hospitality skills. I am a good writer and am often asked to proof read documents and webpages at work.

  • Languages spoken

    Some French, English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    United States

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback