Nele & Tenzin

  • Alemanha & Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Tenzin and Nele, we are both caring, responsible and happy to meet new people and help out wherever we can.

    Nele is a very passionate and happy person. "I love being outside and going on adventures. Meeting new people, learning about different cultures and countries brings me endless joy. I'm organised and really value communication. I love to be with animals, especially dogs."

    Tenzin is outgoing and hardworking - "I love trying and learning practical new things, and I like to get stuck in and contribute. I also love to discuss and share different ideas and skills with people. I'm always happy to help, and I'm an ex-scout, so I'm very comfortable working outdoors :) I'm more of a cat person but I love all animals!"

    We can't wait to get to know different people, share our passions, learn new things and help out!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Nele: I would be able to share my German skills and would be interested in learning French and Italian since I think they are super beautiful. Tenzin: I'm fluent in English and I love discussing the English language. I'm also working on learning German.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Nele: I worked in the German film industry as a props assistant on set, so I enjoy using these skills to plan and organise productions. I like thinking and working in creative ways to solve problems quickly. I am now studying Gender and Diversity, which I love and through which I learned a lot about society, gender and education. I enjoy creating a clean and tidy environment wherever I am, and I pay great attention to detail. I love to decorate rooms and outside areas. Also I grew up with dogs, always had puppies too so I am confident with dogs. My mother tongue is German and I love sharing language skills. I also used to babysit young children.

    Tenzin: I love to cook and learn new recipes, and I'm comfortable cooking for a whole family. I have mostly worked in restaurants and bars and I'm passionate about food and drink. I like to help out and have also worked at many different events and festivals as a volunteer worker working on food stalls, litter picking and helping the general public. My degree was in Philosophy so I am always interested in ideas, discussions and stories. I currently work full time in a remote position. I enjoy using my computer skills to fix technical issues but I'm also very happy to work with my hands and work outside. I don't have any specific DIY skills but I'm familiar with general DIY tasks and always keen to listen and learn.

  • Idade

    23 & 23

  • Algo mais...

    We both love board games, word games and parlour games! We are also both film lovers, always watching and discussing older films and new releases. We love making music together too.

    Nele: I really enjoy dancing, as well as painting. I'm a feminist and I love to read!

    Tenzin: I'm interested in Politics and current affairs, and I am hoping to aim my career towards NGOs and the third sector. I love books and audiobooks.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      We're not vegetarians but we often cook vegetarian food!

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário