Sofia

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Malta - desde Set 2022 até Out 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! My name is Sofia and I'm a 19 years old Brazilian girl who loves to travel, meet new people and get to know other cultures, languages and lifestyles. I am very friendly and extremely hard working person. I'm currently living in Brazil, but I dream of moving abroad. I am looking for a friendly, young environment to work in, having a good time and doing my best to help out the project.

    I love travelling, cinema, going to the beach, design, photography and computers. I graduated from high school in 2020 and I'm currently in college, but I took a leave of absence so I can workaway for a few months. I speak Portuguese and English fluently and a little bit of Spanish.

    I have travelled to different countries before (such as Qatar, Thailand, Bali, England, France, Scotland and US), so I got to know many different cultures that I fell in love. Now I'm looking for new possibilities and new experiences as a workawayer. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Blogs
    Tecnologia
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    História
    Eventos e social
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am very hard working and friendly person. Great cleaner and I love to cook.
    I've worked as a store attendant and as receptionist before, so I'm very communicative and sociable. I can help with household tasks such as cleaning and helping in the kitchen, animal care and pretty much everything that stands in my possibilities. I'm always open to learn new things. However, to be honest, I'm not so good with children.

    I have been working on a Hotel here in Brazil for 2 months, cleaning, selling, serving customers. So I have a great experience on the tourism area.

    I like to show people around and spend time with them.

    I work with graphic design since 2020, so I'd love to help with poster, brochures, corporate identity and as a social media. I am very good with computers, I am taking a graduate course in Computer Science.

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I can spend hours talking about cinema, tv shows, 80s, 90s and 00s culture, POP, MPB and Samba music. I love to cook since I was little, I'm always the chef when I'm around my friends and family. I play games on the computer specially story mode games.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm Lactose intolerant (but I take lactase pills)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.