Patrick

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (12)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Tanzania
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    My name is Patrick, born in Mexico, raised in Spain and half German. Im 24 and studied industrial design in Germany, then photography in London and Creative documentary and photojournalism in Paris. I currently live in Palma de Mallorca and where I worked in the gastronomy. I have good knowledge in the restaurant business and I’m passionate about the wine menu. My next adventure will be some sort of documentation.
    Im a very openminded and curious person who is always on the lookout for the next experience. I am both an extrovert and introvert, I’m very realistic and focus a lot on facts and details and solve problems with common sense. I easily see patterns, seek creative solutions and see the big picture. I am a big thinker (outside the box) and spend a lot of time in my own head. I am very spontaneous & flexible and try and try to follow rules when its necessary.
    I spend a lot of time outside and my greatest passions are surfing, rock-climbing and skiing. Im quite athletic and good in tennis, football, basketball and golf. being in nature excites me. I love Sailing!, camping, making fires, gardening, building (I’m extremely handy) and watching nature. If I’m not doing that I’m either on my computer editing photos on lightroom and photoshop, designing and creating on illustrator, or having a great time with my friends, out partying and meeting new people. I have traveled a lot and seen many different cultures.
    Before I started my studies I volunteered in Kenya, Tanzania, Ecuador and Peru. After my studies I worked in a winery in the US and learned how to make wine. I started a clothing brand with my design skills and will do one more degree in graphic design focusing on media design and after it goes well, possibly do Interior design on top.
    I really like adventure but can’t do it without wine, beer or drinks. Vegan is also not an option and vegetarian is difficult. And my happy place is at the beach with the 40°C and an ice cold Corona with half a lime squeezed in.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Im fluent in English, Spanish and German. my french is basic
    Building/ gardening (handy skills) : 9/10
    I have built desks and chairs out of wood, libraries out of cement in east Africa, houses and bathrooms out of bamboo in south America, platforms & treehouses out of wood and steel in spain. gardening and housework for over 12 years at home and 3 years INDUSTRIAL Design professionally.
    sports and athletics : average 8/10
    really good in surfing, skiing, rock-climbing, tennis... and most other sports. been doing many of them for over 20 years in school, activities, camps and professionally.
    Lightroom and Illustrator : 8/10
    marketing design, and photography i have done professionally. and know my way around lightroom, illustrator and many other creative cloud apps.
    Socialising : 10/10
    I am very social and parents really like me, i get along with all ages from babies to grandparents. i love listening to stories and sharing mine. having a good time is always important and healthy.

    working behind the bar, and waitering i have also done for several seasons. and cooking i have done since i moved out of my parents house when i was 14. really passionate about that. also have basic knowledge in wine and really good at making cocktails.

    I am an optimist and very positive thinking. im good at teamwork and willing to adapt. leadership is also a strong suit, but public speaking is hard for me.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    My next plans are to go sailing, in central or south america, photography projects in colombia/ panama, and wildlife preservation and antipoaching in Africa. I want to gather as much experience as i can. and looking to document, take photos and share stories about my next trips.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.