Nadine

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hello beautiful souls! *

    My heart beats for the the magical nature and those inspiring people how lives there. I grew up in the countryside in switzerland, which learned me a pure and connecting way of life in a the rhythm of outer and inner nature.

    SPREAD LOVE share HAPPINESS! - Try to stay in a deep connection to all human beings, what means for me to be respectful and open minded. It's just wonderful how much we can learn from other cultures and all the thoughts the have about life. I will learn more about staying in a community, give eachother a hand to create a process of healing an growing (means humans and nature) .

    My boyfriend (Gardener) and I will start a Permaculture project in a small farm up in the swiss mountains this year. It would be a pleasure to learn more about mixed culture gardening, alternative Energie and Watersystems, Take care of animals, building with wood, loam & other organic material and learn more to work/reconnect to the nature again.

    I like to learn all kind of things you would be happy to have a healping hand. I love to be outside however the weather gives to us. I love to experienced new things, but when it not worksout for the first time I'm really good in improvisation ;) I'm a creativ in the kitchen, writing, building, handcrafts, singing, dancing and in all kind of expressing myself.

    The must important for me is that I can leave sustainable and valuable memory of my work and being for you and you fantastic place and dream you live in.

    Can't wait to cross your path! :)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Car license Type B, Gardening, Cooking/Bartending, Taking care of Kids, Administration education, Sport Animation and a very improvising Person, so I used to have a lot of skills (which I maybe don't know yet) ;)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Idade

    27

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário