Max

  • Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Ago 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello beautiful people! :) My name is Max and I'm living in a small village in Upper Austria.
    I’m about to finish my apprenticeship as a landscape gardener in a few months. Also, I recently got my diploma as a herbologist. I just love being around plants, animals and people as I am very passionate about the environment and nature. I want to create beautiful things in my life because I feel like that’s my purpose.
    Over the past few years I learned so much which could be beneficial for serving others but still there's so so much room for growth when it comes to my profession. I'd like to make as many new experiences as possible while coming together with amazing people!
    I grew up around animals and I really love taking care of them. In my childhood I often used to help my grandparents with their farm wich I enjoyed very much.
    They taught me a lot about farming/gardening and they shaped my awareness for the process of nature.
    If you take a look at my photo album you can see a massive tree house wich I built together with some friends a few years ago.
    I would consider myself as a very open-minded person and I'd really like to visit new places to make important experiences and learn much about different cultures.
    To meet new people who are inspiring is what I am looking forward to as well. I want to learn so many things which will benefit my life and I am ready to do whatever it will take to constantly grow as I evolve on my journey.
    Thanks for your consideration and I am so excited hearing from you very soon! :)

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Faça você mesmo
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    -I’m a landscape gardener (meaning I can design gardens; building stone walls, ponds, constructing stairs (outdoors), working with wood, knowledge of plants, etc.)
    --> I am currently working in the botanical garden of the city Linz (upper Austria).
    -I took a permaculture class and worked at a permaculture farm via Workaway for 2 month in the UK
    -diploma in herbology
    -experiences in babysitting (I have two nieces and I often take care of them)
    -taking care of animals
    -I learn new things quickly (I guess :P)

  • Idade

    24

  • Algo mais...

    I am very passionate about living in harmony with Mother Nature and I want to create beautiful things together with amazing and inspiring people. My life should be dedicated to protect the planet and to inspire others. I am striving for growth in every aspect to become the best version of myself.

    My hobbies are Skateboarding, Snowboarding, listening to music, going for a walk with my dog and being outside in nature in general.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário