Mareen

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hey everyone!
    I am Mary, originally from the very South of Germany but I have been living abroad for the past 5 years.
    I have an open-mind and bubbly personality, enjoy working in a team, meeting people from all around the world and have the possibilty to learn new skills.
    Some of my main interests are human psychology and physiology and their impact on humans’ health. One of the reasons why I want to study health psychology and absolve a vocational training in health care as well as I did a training to become a yoga teache.
    I am looking forward to learn more about how to create a more sustainable lifestyle and am interested in topics like permaculture, nutrion and social change. I love DIY and often try out new recipes to make my own skin care, laundry powder, bake bread and many other things. When life is busy or you are living on the road it can be hard to live a less waste and sustainable lifestyle but small changes are always possible.
    Crafting jewellery as well as creating different art pieces is also part of my life. At the moment I explore new ways to rediscover my intuitive creativity while finding the beauty in the imperftion and unique weirdness of all beings.
    Photography is also one of my interests and I experience in web design, marketing, advertisment and especially social media.
    I love flow toys and finally find the time to really get into it. At the moment I am hula hooping and building my own dragon staff.
    Work 'n' travel is for me a good solution to save some money during my travel journy and meet new people, make some friends and see how people live in different countries and cultures.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - marketing and advertisment experience
    - hospitality experience (bartender, barista, waitress, mangament)
    - lead a household
    - cleaning
    - cooking
    - child care (grew up in a big family, babysitting experiences, practical training in a kindergarten)
    - help with eco projects
    - reception (basic computer knowledge, organized, experiences with customers contact)
    - teaching experience (German and ENglish language)
    - driver licenses
    - gardening

    And all other tasks in and around house and garden!

  • Idade

    24

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário