Kiana & Oskar

  • Canadá & Suécia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi guys! :)

    We are a Swedish/Canadian couple traveling in Europe. We are currently living and working together as Workaways in Spain.

    We really love the idea of volunteering and work exchange while traveling so we hope to do as much of this as possible! It would be amazing to make a difference in the places we travel by helping out along the way.

    Kiana has been travelling for 2 years in Australia and Europe. The two of us met in Sweden while Oskar was in the midst of planning his travels to Spain. We realized we shared the dream of traveling the world and collecting new experiences. Since then, we have been working and traveling together!

    We’re enthusiastic and motivated people who enjoy learning new things. We think of ourselves as dynamic workers because we are confident we can complete any task we are given. Anything we do we like to give it 100%. Kiana has experience as an au pair and loves to cook. Oskar has a background in customer service and in his spare time makes vlogs for his youtube channel.

    We’re clean, polite and we strive to leave every place better than we found it. We’re excited to make connections with our hosts and other travellers.

    Feel free to contact us with questions, we answer all our messages! :)

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Kiana lived 6 months as an au pair and has 10 years of babysitting experience looking after children as young as 14 months old. We would be happy to help a parent or family with their kids and around the house.

    Oskar grew up at a large property always with work to do cutting the grass, trimming trees, gardening, repairing the roof, painting, etc. We would be happy to help with anything outdoor or DIY.

    We would love to participate in a language and/or cultural exchange!

    We’ve both had jobs in customer service in the past so anything relating to that, including food service and interacting with people, we can help with.

    Social media, marketing, photography and videography have always been interests of ours so we’d be excited to help with anything like that too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would LOVE to take part in any language learning opportunity that comes up and we would also enjoy teaching English or Swedish if that is desired! :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    22 & 24

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      kiana is vegan. oskar eats anything. mostly chocolate

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário