Josephine & Federico

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Estamos en Uruguay nos encantaria aprender mas sobre bioconstruction y permacultura. We would love to learn more, and help around projects linked to bioconstruction,permaculture and sustainable living

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Ibiza, Spain - desde Abr 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hola, this is Fede y Jose we are a couple travelling together. We both love to exchange with others, travel and learn ! We would love to learn more, and help around projects linked to bioconstruction, permaculture and sustainable living to inspire and help us with our futur projects.We are both very focus and planning to have our own little sustainable project going on when we will be able to.

    I am Jo, a young traveller who's been discovering, exchanging, volunteering and loving life for five years now. I am happy to have stopped studying temporaly to travel and exchange with the rest of the world. Naturally enthusiast, passionate and curious! I grew up in France in an english speaking family (I also learned spanish fluently while travelling latin america and especially when i met Federico)
    There is loads of things I am passionate about nature, our environment, natural health, permaculture are very important for me i've stayed in varied eco projects where ive learnt a lot about sustainable/eco friendly living, since then it's been a real passion.
    I also absolutely adore humans and social work, meeting and interacting with others is just very natural for me, I am a social person and always loved working with communities and learn/share with people. I have experience in humanitarian projects and working with children. I am used to and love being around children, from all other the world, I've always been very caring.

    And now let's let fede talk about himself
    Hola soy Fede, Im from Uruguay and living part time in France, I can speak French, English, Portuguese and Spanish. I worked in tourism and travelled most of my life, now im very focus and determined to learn about bioconstruction and permaculture to start my own thing. I am a handy man, and hard worker, always helped around me with small construction, gardening etc...
    Concerning my personality i am very tranquilo and positive always lived near the beach, love simple and natural living, always in for a good laugh

    To be a part of the local community is what we like most while travelling to immerse ourselves in different cultures and exchange/learn new skills.
    Currently in Uruguay and travelling to Ibiza in April 2022.
    We hope to do great things with you soon :).

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I think we can both say that we always really worked hard and learn stuff while growing up, as we described we are both curious and ambitious !!

    We've been spending a lot of time outside and gaining experience around permaculture and growing food as well as taking care of our beautiful planet, we basically love to be in the middle of the forest in the garden, at the beach!

    We both work generally in hospitality to finance our travels managing/bartending/waitressing, the interaction with people and the job itself can be very fun, so i guess we have good "people skills"

    While travelling weve gained language skills.

    Fede is really good with handy stuff, working with wood, repairing, contructions etc...

    Jo is doing an online course to become a teacher assistant and has experience in childcare, babysitting etc.. She did some volunteering in NGO's with projects linked to youth at risk and loved it.


    We are super flexible and always willing to learn that's why we love workaway so much

  • Idade

    24 & 35

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário