Jade

  • EUA
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    My partner and I are looking for something where we can both grow and learn through experience while learning through others.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Denmark
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello! Hello!!
    I love the outdoors and I love being productive. I've grown up in north county, carlsbad, CA to be exact right on the coast making me a native to the warm beaches and year round sunshine. I'm always open to new experiences and adventures. I'm passionate in my yoga practice as well as rock climbing, i'm a strong swimmer who loves the water and having my dad as an artist years ago i've grown up with a love for art of all forms. I'm currently taking a break from college to let the world show me what I have to learn from it. I'm extremely interested in learning how to blow glass and pottery art specifically. I love my family and friend time and I love to meet new people, a social butterfly as some may say. I've grown up with two younger sisters who have become my closest friends. My mom is spanish and chilean giving me an extensive family that loves to get together over a big home cooked meal. About two years ago I traveled to Russia for a month and following that attended a cruise around central america including honduras, roatan, and Belize. I came home so thankful for all that I have and so grateful I had the opportunity to let the world open my eyes a little more. I'm a cpr certified babysitter and can make an excellent cup of coffee:) I'm excited to learn and have a very optimistic outlook as to what the world will dispense to you when you open you mind and heart and let it.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
    Vida na fazenda
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    First thank you for considering me! I am more than happy and capable to help out with anything I have never done before. I would love to learn things!
    Building-- I built a shelf in my room along with my bedside table.
    Art-- I have been painting murals on my bedroom walls and could help with painting. I enjoy make collages as a form of expression. I have made many jewelry holders and other small things from wire.
    Sociable/Good people skills-- I have had multiple jobs in working with food and customer service.
    Food/Drink-- I have coffee skills and know how to make an extensive list of drinks. Both of my parents love to cook resulting in me, a self taught "chef" in my mind. I can cook a wide variety of food and would love to learn new recipes.
    Teaching-- I am a native english speaker and know how to communicate well making me capable to teach the english language to others.
    Care for all ages-- I have a big family full of all ages! I have helped my grandparents around the house, set up garage sales, cooked dinner for the family, bathing little ones, anything you need i'm here for!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Idade

    23

  • Nacionalidade

    american

  • Algo mais...

    I have two little kitties at home! I want to adopt all the animals at the shelters and give them loves and homes, I'm looking into getting a snake, I have a large fish tank as well. I love all animals, no discrimination to any species!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      amoxicillin, penicillin

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário