Giacomo

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I am currently looking for an experience in Spain, where I would love to learn the language and explore the culture. I have always been fascinated by the history of this wonderful country.

  • Descrição

    I am a 23 years old engineering student and I just obtained my Bachelor's degree. I am looking for a new adventure who could bring me joy and happiness before I begin my Master's degree in September. I have participated to several volunteering activities during my teenage years and I they always brought me a lot of positive feeling and helped me become a better person. I am currently looking to experience again a similar journey to be as ready as possible before embark in a new path for my Master's degree. Finally, I would love to learn Spanish from this experience.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    My main goal for this experience is to improve and be able to fluently speak Spanish when my trip will be over. I already speak fluently three languages and I want to keep expanding my knowledge while getting to know another culture. I know that speaking different languages will be extremely useful in my future. Furthermore, during the years I made several friends from Spanish speaking countries and I would like to surprise them having learned their language when I will see them next time.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    During the time I spent doing volunteering experiences I learned different types of practical skills that can adapt to several situations. I am able to take care of jobs such as cutting wood, mowing the lawn, painting, fixing bikes and sewing. Furthermore, during my years as a student I have always helped students with subjects such as math, physics, calculus, chemistry, english and sometimes even french. I am also a very athletic person and I love practicing every kind of sports. Lastly, I really like learning new things every day and working with my hands on practical situations.

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    I am a fond lover of cinema and I really enjoy watching and analyzing movies with friends and family. I have a fair knowledge of scientific topics and I always like to discuss about it, but I am also really fascinated by the world of arts and creativity, which I would love to explore and learn more about. I practiced different types of sports in my life, such as football, boxing, snowboarding, athletics but I always find a chess match to be the most challenging of them all. Since I love cinema so much, I have recently bought some cameras and I would like to start shooting more and more pictures when I will get the possibility. I occasionally play the piano for which I always have a new song that I would like to learn.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário