Kathrin & Eduard

De: Alemanha

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta de casal

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    23/06/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Medalhas

    Explorer

  • Descrição

    Hi there! We are Kathrin (31) and Eduard (40) a couple doing a sabbatical, and we will be travelling through Chile and Argentina until the beginning of March. We normally work as highschool teachers in Germany (Eduard teaches English, History and Art - Kathrin teaches German and English) and we are really happy to have the chance of taking a break from work to travel.
    We believe that an important part of travelling is spending time with locals and staying at a place for longer than two days to share their life and work. We're also interested in learning about organic gardening as we would love to have our own garden one day.
    We're both active people who enjoy exploring nature and doing sports. Eduard does Yoga and is really interested in photography. Kathrin really likes to dance Salsa. Both of us love cooking, we are generally interested in food and food production. We really like to cook with other people and have dinner with them.

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Manutenção geral
    Cozinhar / compras
    Fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajudar turistas
    Praticar idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores / internet
    Ensino

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We're both somewhat experienced in organic farming (weeding, harvesting, seeding,...) from past farm stays and our childhood.

    We enjoy learning about construction and/or other types of outdoor work.

    In addition, we're both fairly decent cooks and are always excited to learn new skills related to food.

    Eduard speaks German, English, Russian and some Spanish. Kathrin speaks German, English, French and some Portuguese.

  • Idiomas

    German: Fluente
    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente
    French: Fluente
    Portuguese: Fluente
    Russian: Fluente

  • Idade

    32 & 41

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Fotos

Comentário