Simone & Annalisa

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    New York City, NY, United States
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there, we are Simone and Annalisa. If we think about happiness we can't help thinking about nature and travel. Here in our place, every time we have time for us, we used to discover nature, mountains and something like that. we like to walk on nature tracks and enjoy the world around us.
    So, in the last period we understood that we could make more and more, the world is so big and we want to find a way to travel, discover and have together.
    We think that "workaway" could be the best solution for us!
    in a few words we could say that our dream travel could begin from, for example, new york continue to the west coast of USA, maybe hawaii and the center part of the States like grand canyon or monument vally and similar.
    We spoke also about new york that is a big city,a little bit different from a nature place in witch we spoken before, but we cannot miss it cause we are fascineted about living in a so modern city and we want to discover everithing possible.
    That's us, or better a little part of us. Now we are only wait to start our new experience and hope it will be a great one.

    bye!

    Simone - Annalisa

    check out our social profile:
    simone: https://www.instagram.com/simone_descalzi/
    annalisa: https://www.instagram.com/dtannalisa/

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    we would like to learn english fluently.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ensino

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - We can cook
    - we can do housework
    - we have two dogs, so we know how to take care of them
    - we are able to grow vegetable plants
    - babysitting
    - we have knowledge of informatic technologies.

  • Idade

    25 & 24

  • Algo mais...

    Simone has a secret hobby, that is not so popular in young people. He is a radio amatour with license and he likes fly drones he have also a license for that.
    we share the same passion of photografy and we like take the perfect shot of every our travel days.
    we like do sports and go to the gym.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      pollen and soy

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário