Anoushka

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi everyone, my name is Anoushka.

    I've been traveling around the world (Asia, Australia, Europe, South America) for few years.
    Two years ago, I came back to home... And started my own project renting room on Airbnb during the summer.
    Im also a yoga teacher (classical hatha and ashtanga vinyasa) and a cook (I cooked as a volunteer for 30 people and for yoga retreat), I also know a bit about construction (I restored some parts of my house with my boyfriend, such as a bit of carpentry, building brick walls, tiles, laminate floor, lime on the walls.. ).

    I used workaway and wwoofing during my travels, and always loved the experience!
    I've been volunteering in farms, hostels, at people's home, community ... Doing cleaning, picking, reception (hostels), gardening, working with animals, teaching english, cooking, discover community lifestyle...
    I discovered many different cultures, languages, food, way of life.
    My travels were amazing!
    I've been hosted by really amazing people and had wonderful experiences!

    I'm also a host on workaway, I've been hosting people from all around the world using workaway because I needed a bit help with my airbnb, wanted to share my life, continue to travel a bit through travelers and do what other hosts did for me such as showing me the area, cooking together, talking, help people with French or English languages...

    My different travels taught me about taking care of the planet, respect any people or animal, live with the minimum and enjoy the simple way of life.

    I like yoga, meditation, cooking, eating, travelling, speaking English and Spanish, music, cinema, dancing...

    I'm from a beautiful region in the countryside of France, called "Auvergne", we have lot of cheeses, food specialties, mountains, volcanoes, castles, lakes, even a ski resort...

    For me workaway is more about meeting, helping, discovering and learning about new people

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ensino
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Cooking, a bit of construction (I did quite a lot in my house) , teaching English, cleaning, hospitality skills, work in a farm, teaching yoga (classical hatha and ashtanga vinyasa)
    I'm a hard working person and I always do my best to help and be useful.
    Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I can teach French or English

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    29

  • Nacionalidade

    french

  • Algo mais...

    I'm motivated and ready to work.
    Will do my best to help you.
    Contact me if you have any questions, you can also have a look on my pictures, you'll see some of the things I did.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário