Sophie & Mijke

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hey! We are Sophie and Mijke. We are 23 and 21 years old and live both in Nijmegen (The Netherlands). We are best friends since high school.

    About Sophie:
    I am an energetic, hardworking and adventurous person. Furthermore, I am trustworthy and a teamplayer. Last summer I graduated from university with a degree in Social work, specializing in youth (ages 0-18). I am currently working as a family counseler with families that need a helping hand with their children. This will be my occupasion unit February.
    I would love to work with animals, especially horses. I have been horseback riding for about 15 years and plan on owning my own horse in the future!
    Other things I love are:
    - Good weather (I’m an all-weather girl but love sunny weather)
    - Good food
    - Running
    - Hanging out with friends

    About Mijke:
    I am a hardworking, caring, openminded and active girl. Last summer I also gradiated from university as a food technologist. In September, I will start with my master degree in food technology. As a side job I work in retirement home as a hostes. I help the residents with their dialy activities. Besides that I play field hockey since I was young and I like to go for a run (with Sophie) :). When I was young I also rode horseback. I still enjoy it when I ride.

    We are both easy going and looking forward to having meet you. And have a fun experience to discover more about the world and meeting new people!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would like to improve our English just by speaking with native speakers

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    About Sophie:
    Horseback riding
    I have been taking horseback lessons for about 15 years and I have occasionally been riding independently for about 7 years. I am used to riding green and youg horses, mostly Haflingers. The past four years I have been riding more experienced horses and I have a little bit of experience with dressage and jumping. I love to go on trail rides.
    I have ten years of experience doing stable jobs, like mucking stables and feeding.

    Languages
    I spreak fluently Dutch, moderate English and basic Franch

    About Mijke:
    Animals
    I grew up with cats and dogs. I like to care for animals and I get very happy when I am around them. When I was younger I also rode horsebacks. I experienced with walking, trot and canter.

    Language
    I spreak fluently Dutch and moderate English

  • Idade

    24 & 22

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Mijke prefers eating vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário