Kasey

  • EUA
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - desde Abr 2022 até Jun 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Through travel, our feet learn how to form their own paths and our heart begins to beat to a different rhythm. The more time we spend away from familiar routines, the more we learn to embrace the unknown and abandon ourselves into the great vastness of the universe.
    I’m on my journey of self love and true happiness. Through travel, I believe I will become the best, most raw version of me. I’m motivated by the sunrise, and sunset, by animals, and plants. I’m motivated by the gift of life, and hope to give Mother Earth a gift in return.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Música
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    LGBTQ

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
    Jardinagem
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    A lot of the skills I have are based around phycology, I’m not sure if that’ll be useful for a Work-away but who knows!
    I’m currently taking a break from school to travel, but will have my masters degree in social work soon enough. I think this skill makes me a really good listener, and communicator.
    Gardening is one of my biggest passions, I have over 75 plants in my home and like to say I’m pretty good at keeping them alive. I love to grow my own fruits and vegetables and will always bombard my neighbors with freshly picked strawberry’s and zucchini.
    I’m hoping to eventually learn how to survive off of the foods I grow! On my way to a more sustainable, earth loving life.
    I’m a very spiritual being, which is a skill to some. I will talk about the stars, moon, and zodiac signs frequently and love to interact freely with other humans.
    I love to paint, and draw really whatever art form I can get my hands on. I may not be skilled in this topic, but I sure will have fun doing it!
    Animals are also a huge part of my life, I will probably start crying if I see any baby animals.
    Lastly, I am the oldest sibling of 6! So I know my way around kiddos. Not to mention that I was a preschool teacher and nanny for over 2 years. Kids show us to appreciate the little things, and I love that about them.
    I cannot wait to learn new skills, and am willing to learn it all!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Idade

    21

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.