Sebastian

  • Uruguai
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm in United States at the moment but I've been travelling for 3 months already and I'm planning to travell longer, at least one more year specially around Europe, nice to meet you all!

    Meu próximo destino:

    Greece - desde Ago 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi everyone, I'm Sebastian, nice to meet you!
    I'm a 25 years old guy from Uruguay, yes, that small country on the south of South America!
    I'm a physical education professor that is definitely my passion because I can share what I know to others and enjoy my work at the same time, spending time with my students and trying to make them more into sports and healthy life.
    If I have to say something about me is that I'm definitely a social person who really likes to be surrounded by other people.
    One of my life goals is travelling around the world to learn about every person and place I know, and share my life with others. I have been lucky about it because I had the possibility to be in a few countries all over the world and last year I lived an experience that changed my life. I spent the whole year living in Ireland, looking for a new lifestyle, travelling, working, studying english, meeting new people and living in a house with 13 more people from all over the world that allowed to me to learn a lot about different cultures, countries, languages, thoughts, points of view, etc., and it completely changed my mind and my way to see the world.
    I grew up a lot last year but I think it was only one of the thousands experiences I want to live.
    I consider myself as an outgoing person, with a lot of positive energy, open to live new experiences, anxious to share my knowledge, interested in see other ways to live and open to learn even more things that I dont know how to do.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Escrever
    Livros
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I had a few experiences as a volunteer in hostels, the first one (But in another website) in Chile, for two weeks, and the second one in Mexico, Zipolite, for one month, working as a cleaner, preparing beds, getting rooms ready for check in, serving breakfast, gardening and doing check in and check out to the clients.
    I have experience as a professor in kinder garden, school and higschool, teaching sports and games and as a personal trainer.
    I also worked in Ireland 3 months as a cleaner in a supermarket, sweeping, mopping and using specific machinery, and 9 months as a warehouse operative, downloading trucks, receiving, picking and packing, managging and maintaining stock records and doing general warehouse duties.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    I try to follow a mindfulness life since I did a mindfulness course 2 years ago. Making sports is one of my ways to being 100% into the present moment. I also like a lot being in open and green areas, I meditate everyday before sleep and I always try to give the 100% of myself to everything or everyone who needs me in this moment. I do this because it helps me a lot to be in peace with myself, being less stressful and I would like to know much more about it.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário