Sofia

  • Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    I not only would like to improve my language skills or meet people from all over the world, but the idea of seeing what life is like through the eyes of a local is the main reason why I choose to do this work away.

    I am a Spanish-speaking student, really hardworking and reliable. I am always looking to learn new things and be able to develop my work the best I can.

    In addition to this, I am always patient and helpful when things need to be done, I am polite and understanding towards others and, at last but not least, I like listening to others people´s points of view because I think that´s a really useful way to learn about and from others.

    I consider myself a cheerful person, thoughtful and a people person.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would be very interested to be able to do a language exchange. I am passionate about learning new languages and cultures.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a very active and predisposed person. I train a lot and I like physical activities. I also enjoy being outdoor no matter the weather and being in contact with nature it is always fun.
    After having trained tennis for almost 10 years, I devoted myself one year doing a high performance workout in France which strengthened me physically and mentally.

    I am currently an engineering student. I like design and programming.
    I am in constant learning since in my free time I do several courses, among them I do language courses. I took the First Certificate English Exam in 2014 before traveling and working in the United States for 3 months, I am taking the fifth year of French and I do a conversation course in Genova, in addition to an online Italian course.

    I like gardening and spending time outside. I enjoy traveling, meeting people and sharing my experience and passion with others because I believe that it also helps us grow as individuals.

  • Idade

    27

  • Algo mais...

    I have a lot of energy and imagination for entertainment. I really like board games, playing in the garden and outdoor sports.
    I really enjoy family weekends, lunch together and bowling nights.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário