Parisa

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    France

    Meu próximo destino:

    Lyon, France - desde Nov 2022 até Fev 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello 🙆‍♂️ I am Parisa 💬⬇

    I am a Post-Master student in Industrial engineering (MIS field) at the University of Grenoble INP IAE 🇫🇷​👩🏼‍🎓​🇮🇷
    After these intense years of studying and working in a student job, in which I worked a lot (behind my computer), I put high pressure on myself and did many things at once, I feel like taking a break. I want to escape this rushed lifestyle for a while and take some time for myself and others. While volunteering, I would love to escape my comfort zone and discover different ways of living and learn new skills. [as one of my role models-IBM CEO Ginni Rometty- said: “I learned to always take on things I'd never done before. Growth and comfort do not coexist.” ]. Besides that, I am really excited to meet joyful people with different bits of knowledge and thoughts.
    I really like to exchange cultures and learn more about other cultures. 🗣️​👨‍👩‍👧‍👧​👤

    I am quite clean, responsible, and tidy person at home. I'm an excellent chef, somehow my passion is to make healthy meals and I know lots of recipes from my country. I am really great at householding. 👨🏻‍🍳🥣​🥗​🍖​🍰​

    I have a sense of art in painting and DIY​👩‍🎨​🧑‍🎨​, and I taught kids English through songs and games, I have a good relationship with kids. I wish to have my own children so soon. 👼​👶​👧​👦​

    I consider myself a spiritual scientist person who seeks for connecting with the depth of the soul while sharing the path with other people. 🌏​🌼​💫​📚​
    I am good at digital technologies, and the IT world, and I'm interested in learning,experiencing new things and projects all over the world. 🧭​👓​💻​👩‍🌾​👩‍🎨​👩‍💼​
    Even though I have lived in the city all my life, I love to be in nature, making a nice walk and enjoying beautiful views. I'm ok with animals and I'd like to know them, as I think they like me !! 🐶🐱🦮🐈

    I am an open-minded and curious person who loves to take up a challenge every single day. 🍃 💪

    I'm a handy person and as an engineer, I can learn fast how to use tools for maintenance and painting, and cleaning. 🛠️⚙️🔩🔪🧹

    I can talk English and French and of course my mother language Persian(Farsi). I enjoy learning and teaching languages. ​🇺🇸 ​🇫🇷​ 🇮🇷​
    I like reading books, hiking, art, dancing, photography, and nature. I'm a nice, funny, helpful person and a hard worker.
    I can help you with any of your projects, all my life has passed with learning and doing independent projects. 😍

    ⚕️ COVID - 19:

    I will take and agree on all the necessary measures to take care of your place and with whom I share. Keeping ourselves safe is the most important thing right now.️ ⚕️

    I got three doses of modern vaccine.💉

    Write me right now, I guarantee the best and respond as quickly as possible. 🤩

    Kind Regards 🌝​🌞​🙏​
    I'm looking forward to meeting my hosts and other travelers!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Persian (Farsi): Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Árabe: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    engineer and travel lover who can teach English

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Manutenção geral

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Teaching English, Math, and IT, Cooking, and Housekeeping. Babysitting, Cooking foods. Crocheting. Painting. Handicrafts. Decorating the house.

  • Idade

    31

  • Algo mais...

    I am currently in France I can go to Italy or Switzerland, I am looking for volunteering opportunities for around one month, please send me a msg if you have one!
    At work like in everyday life, I try my best to be reliable, flexible, organized, positive, and creative. Workaway experience could also be a great opportunity to communicate people. In addition to English, I can speak Persian (Farsi) and french. I am keen on sharing the cultures and languages I grew up with. Last but not least, cooking is one of my favorite hobbies, so expect some typical tasty food of my land!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário


Encontre o anfitrião perfeito