Nina

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (4)

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hey there!
    My name is Nina, I am 21 years old (turning 22 in May) and I live in a small village in germany.
    I live in a rural area surrounded by nature. We own three dogs, a horse and a looot of chickens, so I definitely have no problem with getting my hands dirty and to work hard! ;-)
    I am starting an educational program in november to become a paramedic.
    in addition to medicine, my interests are riding horses, reading and I would like to start with yoga and meditation if the opportunity arises. I have been dealing a lot with self-discovery and a positive way of life for some time. in my opinion, the world can use more friendly people and a touch more positivity and Easiness! :-)
    Until november its my goal to see many beautiful places all around the world.
    This is my first time using a website for traveling, meaning I am new to the backpacking family, so I hope it is no problem, that I don't have recommendations and reviews on my profile yet. But I look forward to getting a chance and to prove that I am a very pleasant person to live and work with. :-)
    Since I already lived and worked abroad for a year, near to beautiful Seattle, I gained a lot of experience such as working indepently, how to handle new unknown situations and I had the chance to become more fluent in English.
    My work experience is a wide range of different tasks: working at a bakery, being an Au-Pair, waitress, farmwork, tutoring and Cashier at a sustainable and organic supermarket.
    So i would say, I am very flexible when it comes to my tasks.
    I would consider myself as an openminded, diligent and talkative person who loves getting to know new people and new cultures.
    I can adapt very well and fortunately always find a quick connection to people that I just met.
    I am looking for a great opportunity to learn new skills, laugh a lot and hopefully get to know new friends who feel like family.
    I prefer to work in a pleasant relaxed atmosphere where you can ask questions and work as a team.

    I can't wait to hear from you and to hopefully meet you soon.

    - Nina

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I already worked a lot with animals especially with dogs, horses (riding lessons) and chickens, since I help my stepfather a lot with the farm.
    Despite that, I worked several jobs as a waitress in a bakery, in an organic supermarket and on special occasions like birthday parties.
    I also worked at a home for elderly people, that is what taught me to be very openminded and patient.
    I have been a Nanny for a year in Seattle and to prepare for that job, I worked at several summer camps on a Horse ranch as a group leader, I did babysitting such as tutoring for children going to school.
    During my year as a Nanny I learned to cook a little bit, how to take care of the household and how to keep the house nice and clean.
    Unfortunately, I was not able to do a lot in the garden, because my hostfamily hired a professional for that.
    I would be very interested in learning how to keep the garden nice and flourishing and also some mechanical work around the house that comes up.
    I would also be very interested in learning about yoga, Meditation and surfing, since I am very interested in getting to know more about spirituality.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am definitely openminded to learn some spanish or other languages that the host might speak.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    I love to play the german game called "Mensch Ärger dich nicht" which means something like "try not to get annoyed" or the card game called phase 10.
    But I am very openminded to get to know new games!
    Beside my hobbys that I already wrote down, I am really interested in medicine and naturopathy, reading and educating myself how to eat healthy and vegetarian.
    I am also very interested in getting to know a minimalistic way of living, since I don't like it how everything goes to waste in this worlds society.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      I am trying to eat vegetarian but I have nothing against living with people who eat meat!

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.